Contact a Loan Officer

For any and all loan inquiries, feel free to contact any of the MMTC loan officers listed below.

Colorado

kim-hubbard

Kim Hubbard

Executive Vice President, Loan Officer

Colorado License #: 100007309
NMLS ID: # 180712
khubbard@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 303-770-6801
Cell 303-898-1366
Fax 303-220-3327

susan-aubin

Susan Aubin

Vice President, Loan Officer

Colorado License #: 100007515
NMLS ID: # 825568
saubin@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9480
Cell 303-514-0815
Fax 303-220-3317

max-miller

Max Miller

Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1508031
mmiller@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9543
Cell 720-670-8211
Fax 303-220-3318

tracy-mcdonald

Tracy McDonald

Loan Officer

tmcdonald@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 303-773-0432
Fax 303-220-3322

Arizona

mark-steinbeck

Mark Steinbeck

Vice President, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 180782
msteinbeck@merchantsfundingllc.com
Direct 480-889-7569
Cell 602-410-0845
Fax 303-220-3326

bo-seamands

Bo Seamands

Vice President, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1191246
bseamands@merchantsfundingllc.com
Direct 480-773-6707
Cell 903-721-5807
Fax 303-220-3328

Oregon & Washington

bob-thomas-new

Bob Thomas

Vice President, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1605730
Company NMLS #: 1606599
bthomas@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 503-838-4340
Cell 619-309-8973

adam-hartfeil

Adam Hartfeil

Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1471484
Company NMLS #: 1606599
ahartfeil@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 503-726-8210

brandon-brooks

Brandon Brooks

Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1606599
bbrooks@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 503-828-4340
Cell 206-755-1119

Texas

MichaelClawson

Michael Clawson

Vice President of Loan Originations

NMLS ID: # 148519
mclawson@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 512-914-0670

Utah & Kansas City

susan-aubin

Susan Aubin

Vice President, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 825568
saubin@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9480
Cell 303-514-0815
Fax 303-220-3317

Proudly Serving These Real Estate Communities:

Click on a state for more information