New Loan Requests

Colorado

kim-hubbard

Kim Hubbard

Executive Vice President

Colorado License #: 100007309
NMLS ID: # 180712
khubbard@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 303-770-6801
Cell 303-898-1366
Fax 303-220-3327

susan-aubin

Susan Aubin

Vice President

Colorado License #: 100007515
NMLS ID: # 825568
saubin@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9480
Cell 303-514-0815
Fax 303-220-3317

max-miller

Max Miller

Loan Officer

mmiller@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9543
Cell 720-670-8211
Fax 303-220-3318

tracy-mcdonald

Tracy McDonald

Loan Assistant

tmcdonald@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 303-773-0432
Fax 303-220-3322

Arizona

mark-steinbeck

Mark Steinbeck

Vice President

NMLS ID: # 180782
msteinbeck@merchantsfundingllc.com
Direct 480-889-7569
Cell 602-419-0845
Fax 303-220-3326

bo-seamands

Bo Seamands

Vice President, Loan Officer

NMLS ID: # 1191246
bseamands@merchantsfundingllc.com
Direct 480-773-6707
Cell 903-721-5807
Fax 303-220-3328

Oregon & Washington

bob-thomas

Bob Thomas

Loan Officer

bthomas@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 503-838-4340
Cell 619-309-8973

Utah & Kansas City

susan-aubin

Susan Aubin

Vice President

saubin@merchantsmtg.com
Direct 720-554-9480
Cell 303-514-0815
Fax 303-220-3317

Proudly Serving These Real Estate Communities:

Click on a state for more information